Company Organogram

CALL US ON 011 215 8800

Underwriting Department

New Business Quotations
Underwriting Department
Underwriting Manager Beatrix Bodenstein
New Business Manager Susan De Wet

Claims Department

Claims Manager Sue Jones
Glass Claims Dorothy Nell

Telematics Department

Telematics Department
Telematics Queries Gizela Dlodlo

Senior Broker Consultants

Lyle Muhl
Colette Annandale

Management Team

CEO Ian Georgeson
Human Resources & Financial Manager Jennifer Georgeson
Cal Masterten-Smith
Jaco Janse Van Rensburg
Craig Diederiks

Commercial Department

Commercial Manager Craig Diederiks
Commercial New Business Shawn Beyers
Commercial Quotes Neil Jurgensen

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart