Company Organogram

CALL US ON 011 215 8800

Underwriting Department

New Business Quotations quotes@ccic.co.za
Underwriting Department underwriting@ccic.co.za
Underwriting Manager Beatrix Bodenstein beatrix@ccic.co.za
New Business Manager Susan De Wet susan@ccic.co.za

Claims Department

Claims claims@ccic.co.za
Claims Manager Sue Jones claims@ccic.co.za
Glass Claims Dorothy Nell dorothy@ccic.co.za

Telematics Department

Telematics Department telematics@ccic.co.za
Telematics Queries Gizela Dlodlo gizela@ccic.co.za

Senior Broker Consultants

Lyle Muhl lyle@ccic.co.za
Colette Annandale colette@ccic.co.za

Management Team

CEO Ian Georgeson ian@ccic.co.za
Human Resources & Financial Manager Jennifer Georgeson jenn@ccic.co.za
Cal Masterten-Smith cal@ccic.co.za
Jaco Janse Van Rensburg jaco@ccic.co.za
Craig Diedericks craig@ccic.co.za

Commercial Department

Commercial Manager Craig Diedericks craig@ccic.co.za
Commercial New Business Shawn Beyers shawn@ccic.co.za
Commercial Quotes Neil Jurgensen neil@ccic.co.za

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart